Contracts about cooperation

Department has the following agreements on cooperation:

  1. Agreement on Scientific and Technical Cooperation between the Federal State Unitary Enterprise “Aeronavigaciya” (Russia) and the National Aviation University (Ukraine).
  2. Agreement on cooperation between NAU (Ukraine) and Siberian State Aerospace University (Russia).
  3. Agreement on cooperation between SE of air traffic service of Ukraine “UkSATSE” and NAU.
  4. Agreement about cooperation with the State Enterprise “Scientific Research Institute “Quant-radiolocation”.
  5. Cooperation agreement with the holding company “Ukrspetstechnika.”
  6. Agreement about cooperation between “SE Antonov” NAU.